Life's Pleasures
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Life's Pleasures

Life's Pleasures is a place where you just live and do what makes life pleasurable: blogging, drawing, role playing, writing, etc.

You are not connected. Please login or register

Dejavuu's Blog!

2 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1Dejavuu's Blog! Empty Dejavuu's Blog! Fri Dec 11, 2009 8:34 pm

St!fled/

St!fled/

Oh blogging. What a wonderful thing it turned out to be, an internet craze. This is my first time, so I hope you'll be gentle. I find the fact that the color of the "what you're typing font" is gray, on a gray background. It makes it ridiculously hard to see. I feel sorry for those that have to try to read this and are blind as a bat. Hmmm, lets delve into the deeper side of my blogging. Which reminds me, what is with girls wanting attention from the internet. This modelmayham or whatever, pisses me off. Like girls need to be judged by the ruthless internet anyways, they' all see to have low self esteem as it is. Plus you get the geeks that you'll never ever meet they talk like they have a goddamn communist army behind every word they say. I've got problems with the internet, several. I don't really know what else to post about, because if I did what was really on my mind, i'd get some heat. Posting sh*t about relationships is rather stupid if you ask me, Yeah, lets let the whole fuckin world know about what is going on, or what you look like in this outfit or that outfit. Thing is; You shouldn't trust anyone you met on the internet; its just stupid. Especially if you're young, say 13-17! Agh, its so stupid. Can't believe em.

Anyways! I felt that was a pretty good blogging.

2Dejavuu's Blog! Empty Re: Dejavuu's Blog! Thu Jan 28, 2010 9:30 am

St!fled/

St!fled/